Click Event Info to view all possible dates.

Event Organizer:
Event Audience:
Rise City Dance & The Neighborhood Ballet Present A Holiday Spectacular
Sat, Nov 19 2022
Sat, Nov 19 2022
The Neighborhood Ballet presents a Holiday Spectacular! Come see Atlanta’s young dancers perform to the season’s most…
Taste of Africa 2022: Embracing Africanité
Fri, Nov 18 2022
Celebrating the beauty and diversity of the African continent and it’s diaspora.
Concert Band and Jazz Ensemble II Concert
Thu, Nov 17 2022
Final Fall Concert for the Georgia Tech Concert Band and Jazz Ensemble II.
Tales and Dances
Wed, Nov 16 2022
Georgia Tech Concert Orchestra in their second performance of the fall semester.
Symphonic Band and Jazz Ensemble I - Cecil Welch Celebration Concert
Tue, Nov 15 2022
Final fall concert with the Georgia Tech Symphonic Band and Jazz Ensemble I.
"Search" with the Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra
Mon, Nov 14 2022
The Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra in concert.
Raise Your Hand
Tue, Nov 1 2022
Wed, Nov 2 2022
Thu, Nov 3 2022
Fri, Nov 4 2022
Sat, Nov 5 2022
Mon, Nov 7 2022
Tue, Nov 8 2022
Wed, Nov 9 2022
Thu, Nov 10 2022
Fri, Nov 11 2022
Sat, Nov 12 2022
Mon, Nov 14 2022
An immersive, interactive virtual forest environment where participants cause change in the music, projected video, and…
Loop
Thu, Sep 15 2022
Fri, Sep 16 2022
Sat, Sep 17 2022
Sun, Sep 18 2022
Mon, Sep 19 2022
Tue, Sep 20 2022
Wed, Sep 21 2022
Thu, Sep 22 2022
Fri, Sep 23 2022
Sat, Sep 24 2022
Sun, Sep 25 2022
Mon, Sep 26 2022
Tue, Sep 27 2022
Wed, Sep 28 2022
Thu, Sep 29 2022
Fri, Sep 30 2022
Sat, Oct 1 2022
Sun, Oct 2 2022
Mon, Oct 3 2022
Tue, Oct 4 2022
Wed, Oct 5 2022
Thu, Oct 6 2022
Fri, Oct 7 2022
Sat, Oct 8 2022
Sun, Oct 9 2022
Mon, Oct 10 2022
Tue, Oct 11 2022
Wed, Oct 12 2022
Thu, Oct 13 2022
Fri, Oct 14 2022
Sat, Oct 15 2022
Sun, Oct 16 2022
Mon, Oct 17 2022
Tue, Oct 18 2022
Wed, Oct 19 2022
Thu, Oct 20 2022
Fri, Oct 21 2022
Sat, Oct 22 2022
Sun, Oct 23 2022
Mon, Oct 24 2022
Tue, Oct 25 2022
Wed, Oct 26 2022
Thu, Oct 27 2022
Fri, Oct 28 2022
Sat, Oct 29 2022
Sun, Oct 30 2022
Mon, Oct 31 2022
Tue, Nov 1 2022
Wed, Nov 2 2022
Thu, Nov 3 2022
Fri, Nov 4 2022
Sat, Nov 5 2022
Sun, Nov 6 2022
Mon, Nov 7 2022
Tue, Nov 8 2022
Wed, Nov 9 2022
Thu, Nov 10 2022
Fri, Nov 11 2022
Sat, Nov 12 2022
Sun, Nov 13 2022
An interactive sound and light installation.
Surround Sounds
Fri, Nov 11 2022
Join the Georgia Tech Yellow Jacket Marching Band for their annual concert.
C.S. Lewis On Stage: Further Up & Further In
Sat, Nov 5 2022
Sun, Nov 6 2022
Join C.S. Lewis on his amazing spiritual journey from “the most reluctant convert” to the leading Christian writer of…
Dance Company at Georgia Tech Fall Showcase
Fri, Nov 4 2022
Dance performance hosted by Dance Company at Georgia Tech, including pieces performed by various dance groups at…
Political Gabfest Live in Atlanta
Wed, Nov 2 2022
Join Emily Bazelon of The New York Times Magazine, John Dickerson of CBS News, and David Plotz of City Cast as they…
The World Ballet Series: Swan Lake
Sat, Oct 29 2022
Swan Lake performed by a multinational cast of 50 professional ballet dancers.
Hip-Hop Orchestra in Atlanta!
Fri, Oct 14 2022
Hip-Hop with orchestral accompaniment.
The 14th Annual NPHC Homecoming Step Show
Thu, Oct 6 2022
A unique cultural experience to celebrate African American Greek History through the talent of stepping.
Georgia Tech Concert Orchestra and Jazz Ensembles
Thu, Sep 29 2022
Georgia Tech Concert Orchestra and Jazz Ensembles in concert.
The Georgia Tech Concert Band and Symphonic Band
Wed, Sep 28 2022
The Georgia Tech Concert Band and Symphonic Band in concert.
"Revive" with the Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra
Thu, Sep 22 2022
The Georgia Tech Symphony Orchestra in concert.
Step the Brain Along a Path
Fri, Sep 9 2022
Sun, Sep 11 2022
Ballet and the Neuroethics Grand Challenge
Arts Plaza Pop-Up 2022
Fri, Apr 1 2022
Sat, Apr 2 2022
Sun, Apr 3 2022
Mon, Apr 4 2022
Tue, Apr 5 2022
Wed, Apr 6 2022
Thu, Apr 7 2022
Fri, Apr 8 2022
Sat, Apr 9 2022
Sun, Apr 10 2022
Mon, Apr 11 2022
Tue, Apr 12 2022
Wed, Apr 13 2022
Thu, Apr 14 2022
Fri, Apr 15 2022
Sat, Apr 16 2022
Sun, Apr 17 2022
Mon, Apr 18 2022
Tue, Apr 19 2022
Wed, Apr 20 2022
Thu, Apr 21 2022
Fri, Apr 22 2022
Sat, Apr 23 2022
Sun, Apr 24 2022
Mon, Apr 25 2022
Tue, Apr 26 2022
Wed, Apr 27 2022
Thu, Apr 28 2022
Fri, Apr 29 2022
Sat, Apr 30 2022
Georgia Tech Arts fills the Arts Plaza with fun things to do, see, and hear!
ACCelerate Festival 2022
Fri, Apr 8 2022
Sat, Apr 9 2022
Sun, Apr 10 2022
The ACCelerate Festival is a celebration of creative exploration and innovative research happening at the intersection…
ARTiculate ATL Mural Installation
Sat, Apr 2 2022
Sun, Apr 3 2022
Tue, Apr 5 2022
Artists of ARTiculate ATL develop the outlines of a new mural.
Magnificent Bird
Mon, Apr 4 2022
A heartfelt chronicle, in story and song, of a year off the internet.
Dance Canvas 2022 Performance Series: “Introducing the Next Generation”
Fri, Mar 25 2022
Sat, Mar 26 2022
Join Dance Canvas as we introduce exciting new work created by our 2022 Choreographers. The performance features over…