Arts@Tech Presents - SFJAZZ Collective

Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 8:00pm

Ticket Prices: 

The all-star, award-winning jazz ensemble, eight of the finest performers/composers at work in jazz today, performs The Music of Miles Davis and Original Compositions. Launched in 2004 by SFJAZZ, the Collective has become one of the most exciting and acclaimed groups on the jazz scene. Praised for its innovative approach, the group includes Miguel Zenon, alto saxophone, David Sanchez, tenor saxophone, Sean Jones, trumpet, Robin Eubanks, trombone, Warren Wolf, vibraphone, Edward Simon, piano, Matt Penman, bass, and Obed Calvaire, drums.



SF Jazz
SF Jazz